Rims Stolen T.T

jamis

This morning i woke up 730am and found out tat my RIMS has been stolen and left with 4 blocks of wood and a car jack (those u need to spin) there.

Rims.jpg

I parked my car outside my house at 14/30 PJ section 14 (nearby millennium square). So guys, watch out if u or ur frens or family happen to stay ard this area.

I got myself a original myvi se rim now..... but still i m scare :(

so daring in front house...

if you get,,make sure broke / cut the hand before handover to police bro!:love:

i think at least 3-4 men job..

nowaday broad daylight also they dare....sigh.]
sorry for yr lost....bro

No idea whats the brand, my brother in law installed them....

Hurt them? I would really love to do tat. I will amputate all their fingers one by one by firstly pulling out all their nails and slowly chop off their fingers.

But still ppl, be aware, it has been few cases, included smashing windows and curi player, rims and etc. Even the police are constantly roaming around my area and these still happen. It really makes me wonder sometime.

wah..those kinda rims also wanna curi ah?
if ori advan rg or ssr worth it le.....

Cheapskate drug addicts ma...they just need few hundreds...to them is a lot and enough to buy drugs adi...

Bloody rubbish of all nations...
I heard you can buy those security nuts for our rims?

but those off the shelf nuts..usually they will have the lock nut coupling too..its too common..

even if we get those proper ones...its just to SLOW down their stealing process...no to STOP them...

usually they can break that fella...but however with lock nuts are definitely better than non....

sorry to hear your case bro...i am living in SS2 and car got broke in in front on my house at 4AM...and even when i was awake...will be a fool to go out..4 fucking fags and 1 driver in a so hai perdana with an EX5 plate...but that was 4-5yrs back la...

stock car now ma..nothing to steal >
---------- Post added at 09:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

[/COLOR]and jamis bro...as a consolation at least they bothered to put wood and bricks..

sometimes i see some cars are just left on the floor like low riders.....just that it is not riding on any more rims ><

I have seen a few, around my house got 1 case but I suspect is the owner might have pissed off someone, 4 tayars stolen and front bumper also missing, can't remember whether the car engine missing or not but looks like an abandon scrap car...Nissan Sentra btw. Last year if not mistaken...now the car fix adi...back to normal condition...:smile:

DJgErM:
You didn't shout at them meh? Did u call the police when u see them?