ROCKFORD FOSGATE ITEM

ICE -In Car Entertainment

ROCKFORD FOSGATE ITEM

evo5755 said:
hahah...its thick oni lar...the magnet very thick n heavy....hehehe...wah put in kenari better dun lar...my car 2 10 inch also vibrating crazily whilst the low bass pumping....hehe

current oni have a 400w 4ohm 10" subwoofer drive by a P2002, stil feel the bass not solid enough even after i add in the Punch Controller, so my conclusion I need a monoblock n a more hungry sub to ease my thirst for deep bass:D

Tohsan said:
current oni have a 400w 4ohm 10" subwoofer drive by a P2002, stil feel the bass not solid enough even after i add in the Punch Controller, so my conclusion I need a monoblock n a more hungry sub to ease my thirst for deep bass:D

hmm...wuth punch controller addition, u will not feel satisfied, a twop channel remaisn as it is, and wat u need is right, MONOBLOCK....hehe

Thank you MAHAGURU Evo for approving your disciple request for lil bit more power n ohmm sub n amp, talima kasi:D

need to be hooked up

bro i need 1 set 5 1/2" components
one set 6 1/2" components
2 12" subwoofers
amps to power all this
preferably 2 mono and i 4 channel
pls pm me ok

need advise

Every gogo, jiejie,sifu n all....im need advise for my car audio
system...actually im not disco fever.im onli play wif rock music or
slow rock...i oledi buy the mohawk orange compenents n planning
add nother woofer..n would like ask how many watts is enough
if 12' woofer???how many RMS..n wat is ohm???

Grezt Racing.....

ksgoh said:
what is the length for those amp?? able to install below seat?

yes u can..all my amop i under the seat...now its up whtehr ur budget permits..hehe