rota te37 replica 18' 8jj on fd1

weeikiong

Hi all sifu, What is the offset i should take for my ride fd1. if the rim profile is 18' 8jj.

pls give some advice.
Thx all :)

Hi danz, i scare will hit fender. somemore i'm not using adjustable suspension.
For my ride 18' 8jj which offset will be suitable? Does it look concave?

if 18" te37 taiwan offset not sure, maybe bout et40. but does not have the concaved look.
unless u go for rota et20 10 jj in the rear la. better upgrade to adjustables.

otherwise i would go for fd2r rims.

if et35 8jj have the concaved look, but not as nice as 10jj et20 hehe......
how much budget for a set of rims?

ok ma.....if 18 et20 9/10jj bout rm1.8k for rims at ah kit @ shah alam.
that is worth your money...rather than u put 8jj et35-45. it will look like normal te37 rims.

how about tyre profile ?

225/40r18

---------- Post added at 04:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:24 PM ----------

ok ma.....if 18 et20 9/10jj bout rm1.8k for rims at ah kit @ shah alam.
that is worth your money...rather than u put 8jj et35-45. it will look like normal te37 rims.

9/10JJ, front/back then cannot rotate the tyres, unless you remove from the rims and transfer and provided using same size tyres for front and back....:rolleyes: