Sabah - KK, Toyota dudes!!!

bettergrip

Wow... I'm in KK now... seen so many super Toyotas!

Where are you guys hiding?! Can please recommend some good chop shops and
accessory shops? I have a distant relatives car to drive around until
Tuesday and would like to pick up some parts... if stuff is cheaper here.

I saw about 4 SEG 1996 with the JDM Corolla grill... and want to check if
the half-cut shops have over here.

Please please... KK sifus... please tell me where to find the goodies :P

kk plenty chops shop.. can get anything weird things ard... :D

go check out kolombong, putatan n panampang areas.

thanks guys... I'm not wanting so much for engine mods... I want to get the JDM 96 SEG Corolla grill.

I seen about 4 in my short stay here. In Klang Valley only Cynicks had.

those things r hard to get, when it's available, people will go grab it straight away. but u can try ur luck in inanam. :)

Kolombong there find Speed Breaker....maybe got....chop shops hard to find....find at performance shop(used).....

where r u now dude? wat for u go kk?

wat sort of grille u looking for? any photo? i might hv stock in kk......plz PM me....n ur budget as well.....

if u're in kuching last sat... u will get the double fog lamp wagon bumper!
i'm two days late... darn...