saddest satria owner - bar,rollcage,filter, grounding

syamazam

saddest satria owner - 4 point rollcage only left...

selling off my car so letting go my parts:

1) Universal 4 point roll cage (can modify to 6 point also, suitable civic and toyota) - rm600 (NOW RM400 Nett!!!)

call/sms/pm : 012-9384277....Syam....urgent!!

bro, the roll cage...need to take out any of the original panel when installed ...

bro raiden, no need to take out or modd anything. just fix the 4 point 'tapak' to the floor....good stuff, really2 hard steel man.

what the best price u can give....

bro...the rollcage seems abit the short...
can pm me more photo of the rollcage?

MitonCT26 said:
bro...the rollcage seems abit the short...
can pm me more photo of the rollcage?
miton, it looks short because it is not fixed to my car. i just put there for the photo shoot. it will fix just fine once ur wshop install it properly and fix the 4 point 'tapak'. cheers!

Hey Syam... Thanks for the Cables. It was a pleasure meeting you man! Was a fun night installing it despite the little mishap that happened! haha!

Happy Selling!

p.s. Gimme trader rating also boleh?
TQ TQ

KryPToN said:
Hey Syam... Thanks for the Cables. It was a pleasure meeting you man! Was a fun night installing it despite the little mishap that happened! haha!

Happy Selling!

p.s. Gimme trader rating also boleh?
TQ TQ

bro...u so love to hv a trader rating a? ehehe....joking....

bro .... the rear strut bar still can nego ah ?? interested on it ...
PM me ur very very very best price k ????

syama......i will wait for confirmation for ur rollcage till this sun only, coz i'm thinking to used the money to buy other perfomance parts....TQ....happy selling...cheeerrrsssss