Sagging Door A32

My door drop too, every time I close the door can hear the touching sound, even some fren can hear, asking me 'your door drop ah?'
how much is the door hinge?

Sim Ghee Auto , I think.... They are the nissan authorise parts dealer.

SB3

Just call for the parts, RM110.00 each, 2 pcs. for each door.
My bonet absorber kong also, once open the bonet will drop to close, RM330 x 2pcs.
Any 1 can get taiwan parts for me?

Just call for the parts, RM110.00 each, 2 pcs. for each door.
My bonet absorber kong also, once open the bonet will drop to close, RM330 x 2pcs.
Any 1 can get taiwan parts for me?

fuyor rm330 for bonet absorber :stupid:

the taiwan per pair is RM 110+-

---------- Post added at 10:07 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:54 AM ----------

i mean the bonet absorber.

Hey don't complain expensive leh, next year onwards no more chop parts, the new parts will increase some more. That time lagi mahal!

buy more parts and keep lah,

Now i need to get alternator, starter, and AC compressor to keep. This one in chop shop not expensive, but new one will kill you. Also AFM "i got one spare"

pls. let me know how to buy Taiwan's bonet absober? where to buy or who r selling? how much? also the door hinge? tq.

don't need 1/2 cut, i already change mine to JDM spec sometime ago.

go buy a halfcut keep stock
A bit overkill lah bro, my house no garage, hehehe...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:44 PM ----------

wah kah kah, saya boleh bantu.
Bro Xtec , have to seek your help to get parts from s'pore leh next year, if prices here melambung. We can discuss it over during our TT session.:itsme::itsme: