SARD fuel regulator & WALBRO fuel pump

fastsub

SARD fuel regulator *SOLD*

WALBRO racing fuel pump *SOLD*

The WALBRO fuel pump comes with adapter and filter. Can fit into many types of fuel tank. Previously was used in a 4G92 fuel tank and the sound is quite cool. Now selling at RM399. (used less than 6 months, bought quite expensive in a Sunway performance shop)

CODE = GSS 342 155051
MADE IN USA PAT 4500270 5421306

016-4976 710
Edmund
Location SS3, PJ.

price for fuel regulator still can nego?rm 200 boleh?

SARD fuel regulator comes complete with fuel hoses, brackets and a 4G92 fuel rail adaptor.

the adaaptor can fit 4G93???
can nego to rm250??
sms me 012-2287111

Yeap, the adapter can fit. Both engines using same fuel rail.
Best RM280.
Thanks.

dodoc said:
SARD fuel regulator comes complete with fuel hoses, brackets and a 4G92 fuel rail adaptor.

the adaaptor can fit 4G93???
can nego to rm250??
sms me 012-2287111

could u PM me the pics of the regulator, together with all the parts/brackets that goes along with it?

cheers.

what code for walbro?? GSS***?? best price?? 300 can...

sorry my english is very bad!!! kehkeh..

fastsub said:
Yeap, the adapter can fit. Both engines using same fuel rail.
Best RM280.
Thanks.

best price lar rm250 coz new 1 n1 only sell rm350 per set ler

that SARD fuel regulator double diagphrame ha? TQ

It is written GSS 342 155051 MADE IN USA PAT 4500270 5421306. Can nego a bit only. RM380.

zairi said:
what code for walbro?? GSS***?? best price?? 300 can...

sorry my english is very bad!!! kehk-eh..

Pictures just updated in here.

Cheers.

e39a said:
could u PM me the pics of the regulator, together with all the parts/brackets that goes along with it?

cheers.

Thanks for your offer. Selling fast, 1st person who offers RM280 gets it. Btw, the new per set includes all hoses, clips, meter, adaptors or just the fuel regulator alone?

dodoc said:
best price lar rm250 coz new 1 n1 only sell rm350 per set ler

Halo brother, remember me arr.....staying in serdang one.......using toyota black color.............

PM me ur best price for the fuel reg.........really intrested lar......

Halo man, yeap... sure remember..
UGPM.
1st person who offers RM280 gets the whole set.

kiran84 said:
Halo brother, remember me arr.....staying in serdang one.......using toyota black color.............

PM me ur best price for the fuel reg.........really intrested lar......