satria 1.6 xli 1997

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Cars for sale

satria 1.6 xli 1997

bro...

i tried so many times to reach u but the no is not in service..? r u for real...PM me ., i want to view the car..

18k..market price rm18.9k..just checked (motor trader)

this is my hp number..0173715367@0199880056 sorry about that yaa

nice car to sell here...rm18K only..rarely used...need urgent money

this is an automatic car and surely it has never been abused before..this is a worth buying item..imagine u got stucked in a traffic jam and n u will start to swear and regret.. "xyzyzxyzxysaiqq!!!oowwhh i wish i had an automatic car"..with this car u will not have to put your left leg in pain..just step and go..so simple..and if u have a gf,im sure u want to hold her all the time rite? just get an automatic car and then u can hold her as long as u want and no need to bother changing the gears..do u know that this car can improve your relationship ..??so still wanna pay less just to get a bad condition car and without all this advantages??
think of it~~:regular_smile::regular_smile:

sale sale sale!!!cheaper and better than those car dealers..i mean still look nice la

best price!! RM16.5k + 6 months roadtax (end this september) full loan available!!

why kucai?i dunnoo....wanna buy my car ke?dis car can tapau b18c u know..hahahaha

human error maaa.miss firing at that time.haha.

dey,change first post to 16.5k.then people wanna c d car.
and u r selling satria,not CRV.

kalau crv at 16.5 k,semue nak