Cars for sale

Satria 1.8 Mivec

mivecboy

Satria 1.8 Mivec

- Proton Satria 97'
- Converted to 1.8 Mivec (185HP)
- With JPJ Approval
- Color : Red, Exterior : Mivec Body Kit
- Interior : 1 pcs Sparco bucket seat, Evo momo stering, mivec air-con panel.
- 15' Enkie Sport Rims with 70% tyres.
- Extra : Speed meter, AFC, Mivec Controller.......

Price : RM 25.5K

* Interested buyer please contact 0126956555 for car view.
Thank You.

Loan

Loan up to 23K based on your documents. Please call for car view. 012-6956555

Nice car leh............

Bump............

what g/box u running?. where are you?.

this car me see oledi...is nice car...price aslo nice...be4 me wan buy it...coz me dun like johor number... :D :D the car gear box is LSD full lock...good luck for sell!!!!!

185 Bhp

What mod was done?
185 bhp on dyno chart or just estimation?

Serious Buyer Only

Serious buyer please view and go for test. I'm not foreman dunno what being changes & how it's sufficients. Experince before, meet all the people only can talk, know little act as proffesinal engineer. Only this word can define them " Sin Ka Lan".

true enuff...

MivecBoy u hav a very gud point...true, ive experienced dis whereby got so-called interested buyers, they come, take a seemingly interested look at da car, talk a lot about MIVEC & all their experiences wit all sorts of fast cars, very little said on da actual car at hand 4 sale, wanna test drive da car(dat also drive like mad idiot & thrash da car while driving, dat also dun really noe how 2 drive properly)wit da sale of my satria MIVEC.but i hav 2 say there were a couple of genuine buyers whom i really appreciated them having genuine interest in my car, though i wuz busy & cudnt progress & discuss further wit them on da possible sale of my car wit these prospective buyers...all da best MivecBoy...gud luck selling dis satria 1.8MIVEC of urs...p.s-dis car if im not mistaken came out in motor trader rite 4 a couple of issues...but i hav 2 say MivecBoy if u can, post lar a couple of pics of da car ere so dat dis fellas who r really interested can get a 1st hand view of da car b4 seeing it in real life...it helps lar especially if ur advertising it in ZTH..

Thanks alot

Thanks alot for your advise. Meantimes i really busy with the pending jobs. I'll try to upload some photos as soon as posible. Anyway have u sold your car. Actually the most interested buyers age between 20-23 malays, they need high loan, but based on year manufatured this car only can go about 23K. The main reason can't sale fast. R u the same situation with me? Anyway thanks alot. Good luck.

Hi MivecBoy...
yeap..my car not sold yet liao..most of da fellas interested in my car r chinese..not 2 b racialistic or anythin,im half malay but da malay fellas interested in my car damn difficult 2 deal wit n layan..these fellas wan da car 4 ridiculously damn low price but wit everythin included,cannot take out stuff it seems..i told em as politely possible as i cud 2 go jump in a lake n i wished them all da best in finding a car modded wit loads of stuffz 4 low price...figure..

mivecboy said:
Thanks alot for your advise. Meantimes i really busy with the pending jobs. I'll try to upload some photos as soon as posible. Anyway have u sold your car. Actually the most interested buyers age between 20-23 malays, they need high loan, but based on year manufatured this car only can go about 23K. The main reason can't sale fast. R u the same situation with me? Anyway thanks alot. Good luck.

hai there mivecboy..

i'm a newcomer to this forum...my friend recomended me this site and i find it quite intresting.... actually i'm intrested with ur car but i fall into ur description up there..^

reason for 20-25 aged ppl need high loan becoz they cant provided high d/payment due to mebbe they r just started working... (like me)

thanks..

interested

seriously, if u guys wanna sell cars,..pictures will do attract more attentions.....picture pls...

preferaly in cash or loan Mivecboy?

any major/chassis accident b4 on that car?...ohyah, pictures please

miveboy,
are you planning to sell off your mivec controlleR?if you do pls pm me thanks,
:D