Satria GTi stolen 1/7/10

My car WHU4618 stolen from my home, sand-blast number plate on all screen, 15" rims and straight flow exhaust. quite easy to identify at one glance if it's on the road. thanks!

damn..!!..more info pls....better if could include some pics.

another gti stolen, damn!! pity on u bro...if got any pics will better to everyone spot

owh..no..not again!! pix would help a lot bro n wheres ur loc??

another S.GTi stolen...getting to be a pandemic liau ler... a pic would help much...made police report yet?

Sorry for your lost. Will keep a look out. Pics would be highly appreaciated. God bless!

sorry for your lost. damn those thieves. i think sgti is close to being listed in the endangered species list already.

dam this is really bad!!!!!! sorry for lost bro!!!!! i just got a news from the gti club that another gti was stolen today at bukit antarabangsa.... gti owners pls be extra carefull! those bastard watch out! we will get you!

Wahhh, another GTI???
Damn lor those thief, if see sure hentam kaw2!
Pity for you bro, any update sure will let you know..:driver:

sorry to heard that bro.
i can feel the pain due to mine (SGTI E3) also got stolen last year.