Owner migrating to oversea

RM23, 800. 00 negotiable
For any inquiry or for viewing, pls call
03- 79804227 MR TAN

can showing some pics ?
hey bro...plz pm me ur best price
interested buyer here

thx

hi mr Tan.. interest with ur car.. where is ur location.. and can i had the pic of the car.. thank
bank loan can go until how much?

interested buyer here.. thank you

kok seng

yeah bro..the price is so cheap...i think the price of 2002 GTI ranging between 33k to 37k..why do u wanna sell for only 23k..send me thi pic please??
[email protected]

mr tan the number u gave sunthing wrong larrr...?

ya laa mr tan..i called the number yesterday n i think ur daughter picked it up...
serious buyer here...pm me ur best price and the pic oso..

bro the number wrong adii.....pleas give me yah hp number....the number i call there is no such person as mr tan

look likes that the owner is not serious in selling his car...

Is this G-TIPU ar? How come so cheap wan??
If it's Really a gti... whoarr.... It's a BARGAIN MAN...

Accident b4 ar?!?

its just a prank guys, 4get it. 23k for gti? *skim cepat kaya*