Satria Neo GSR swap

Toxique

Hello all sifu , may i ask , if i were to plonk in a GSR turbo/4g93t into my satria neo , must i also change the dashboard? If so , why?

dun think so, that Is not important, u should worry of getting your engine endorsed.

I think getting the engine endorsed isn't that much of an issue right now. Thanks anyway :)

Sent from my RM-821_apac_malaysia_316 using Tapatalk

I think getting the engine endorsed isn't that much of an issue right now. Thanks anyway :)

if engine endorsement is not even an issue to you, then why concerned about dash in the 1st place:driver:?

Probably fitment?

GSR I think needs mounting change to fit in the Neo

if GSR terbalik engine then no need to mod the mountings kua.
Toxique.
do u want to change to GSR dashboard or retain the neo ones?

better change because the dashboard is nicer than neo

I would like to retain the neo ones if possible

---------- Post added at 10:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 PM ----------

Yeah... I'm concerned that i'll have to cut it down to make it fit and i like the neo dashboard more :D

So must i change my dashboard or not? *confused* cause i see most SN with Mivec 1.6 change their dashboard, so i assume it's the same for GSR , no?

if dont want to change dashboard need to find good wireman to wired all the wiring to make the neo dashboard and all button function..if change dashboard for sure all thing sort out just plug the socket n the dashboard all function..