-color-medium grey
- offer me ur price....
all items in kl....view to appreciate
call abe - 012 -6745280....tq
SOLD

price reduced guys!!!need cash...

BOMB for today...aiyaaakkk!

spoiler BOOKED....bumper still AVAILABLE...

rm 100 cannot ....
but .. can u show me the bumper .... pic first ...
i wanna know the condition ..okay
thx

Hello Abe,

A picture of the front bumper is much appreciated. I'm very interested in it if it is one of the 2nd edition of the bumpers (ala Putra, minus lip)

Thank you.

Cheers

spoiler SOLD...k guys,for da bumper,i will upload da pic soon...

bro, the promote spoiler still available you know..hehehe. nice meeting you..

pic upload

guys pic upload already...

p/s:mr syamazam,nice meeting u too...i will let u kno if i wana get for myself those promote spoiler yah...

I Just Want To Fog Light And Sport Light Only. Can Tak? Rm25 For That 2 Item. CALL OR SMS ME 0172211670

firdaus7 said:
I Just Want To Fog Light And Sport Light Only. Can Tak? Rm25 For That 2 Item. CALL OR SMS ME 0172211670

sorie bro,im not selling those seperately...

auto bomb fer today...aiyaakkk!

bumper still available guys!!!!

u come down to kl la bro....hehehe

cmon guys....bumper still available