semi bucket @ eneos only499

saltydogg

hey eneos sent me the members offers.. they're selling 2 semi bucket seats for 499 including installation. anyone sat in these seats or bought these seats from them yet?

pls comment.. the offer ending soon already. i dont wana miss it if possible

rm499 a pair + install? ok wat.. hahaha but i think u should try it urself instead of asking other ppl, cuz u'll be using it not them. =)

i need to find out the price to leather up the seat coz now all my seats are leather... if suddenly i fix 2 facing seats and diff colour.. it'll look so weird..

anyone knows any good shop doing cushion/leather lining for car seats?

saltydogg,
MotoTrader magazine has a few adverts on leather works for car seats. Maybe you could check out their website at http://www.motortrader.com.my/
I ain't sure, but I feel that leather's get really hot when parked under the sun, no? But I also heard that it cools fast when the air cond is on too.

Leather is HOT under the hot sun... especially black like mine... have to open all the windows for at least 5 mins b4 driving off. If not, it can burn your ass (if you are wearing shorts).

saltydogg said:
hey eneos sent me the members offers.. they're selling 2 semi bucket seats for 499 including installation. anyone sat in these seats or bought these seats from them yet?

pls comment.. the offer ending soon already. i dont wana miss it if possible

Anymore info bout it...??

sorry to ask stupid thing,
but may i know where eneos is?

acbc said:
Leather is HOT under the hot sun... especially black like mine... have to open all the windows for at least 5 mins b4 driving off. If not, it can burn your ass (if you are wearing shorts).

you tried driving butt naked before is it?

xerofighter said:
you tried driving butt naked before is it?

everyone should try once! kena roadblock then good luck explaining though :p

moe6 said:
everyone should try once! kena roadblock then good luck explaining though :p

later didnt bring wallet cause didnt wear pant already, then how to give kopi?

bagi belakang mari? :D

NiCkY7 said:

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. i rather kena saman.

NiCkY7 said:

u've done it before ya... :eek:

chiku said:
u've done it before ya... :eek:

siao ar????!!!!

hahaha... just a some imagination la... :P

or we find someone who dare to drive out with naked butt, then ask police set up a road block and see how...

i will derma RM10 for him...
other members are welcome for the derma, maybe it reach RM 1K, then got ppl will do le? :D

hahah.. wat la u all.. out of topic already

anyway i went to see the seats already.. they're not bad la. for 499 a pair its a damn good deal but i've decided not to buy them la. i think i upgrade my bodykit first.

but if anyone who's not a member of eneos wants the seats i can help u get it for 499 la.

dun worry bout d seats promo la.
its been d same price since january this yr.
everytime also they will bluff say promo ending buy cepat2.
ever noticed d rims n falken ziex tyres promo combo?
they use back same promo item every other sale.
evry 2-3 mths sale.
dunno how long already the tyres hv been there.
mayb keras dy also dunno.hehehe

btw, d seats r not bad actually.my fren bought it.quite supportive.looks just like recaro.d good thing is its completely black/red.no dumb sewn on patches.but do make sure ur at least 5'7". if not when u lean back ur head will kena d plastic.damn sakit man :D

My fren just bought a pair of these seats, I've tried to sit down on the seat, it's very comfortable and with good wrap around the body.

Really a great deal. Worth it !!!