Semi Bucket Seat RM350 only.....

Interior and Cockpit

Semi Bucket Seat RM350 only.....

Hotlink7722

DSC00337.jpg

DSC00338.jpg

hi guys, i have 1 pair of semi bucket seat for swap with original wira seat year 2000 onwards 1 pair and u just top up RM350.00 only.(nett)
-very good condition.
-no hole.
-no tear.
-with wira railing.
-plug and play for wira.
-You get what you see.
-location kepong area.

For SERIOUS buyer can give me a call: alan 017-7722689 sms will not be entertain.thx

bro trade in ngan seat satria 2001 leh?

DSC00056.jpg

DSC00057.jpg

sry guys. i wan this type of wira seat.
thx for calling me for the information.

at ipoh can get ori proton wira seat at RM150..if i buy it for you then can nego ur sparco seat?

just to reconsider bout my fren.

Bump: at ipoh can get ori proton wira seat at RM150..if i buy it for you then can nego ur sparco seat?

at ipoh can get ori proton wira seat at RM150..if i buy it for you then can nego ur sparco seat?

Bump: at ipoh can get ori proton wira seat at RM150..if i buy it for you then can nego ur sparco seat?

Bro,my price is consider swap with wira seat no matter is new or used still same price.thx

bro...you seat ori...? i got i wira seat...."

Bro,not ori....if interest to swap mms to me your wira seat pic.thx