V vincentho Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 8, 2007 Messages 45 Points 1,506 Jun 29, 2009 #21 hahahaha.... u pun notice r, but too bad i never invest in 4D game, really pity hor... else i can cover some lost of my 3.5k+ damage la... later i tangkap gambar n post la :)
hahahaha.... u pun notice r, but too bad i never invest in 4D game, really pity hor... else i can cover some lost of my 3.5k+ damage la... later i tangkap gambar n post la :)
iexit 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 18, 2005 Messages 1,874 Points 1,648 Location Selangor Jun 30, 2009 #22 Vin, pics? what happen? Anyway ya i heard about the 1st prize...hahahaha
F fishie Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 16, 2006 Messages 120 Points 1,516 Jul 7, 2009 #23 vin.. hows the down-froce stuff do? is it better in handling and waving on highways?
V vincentho Active Member Senior Member Joined Feb 8, 2007 Messages 45 Points 1,506 Jul 7, 2009 #24 yes, definately improve in corner handling and high speeding. I can even off my hand from the steering when i doing 180km/h and the car still keeping the line straight, really feel shiok.... :)
yes, definately improve in corner handling and high speeding. I can even off my hand from the steering when i doing 180km/h and the car still keeping the line straight, really feel shiok.... :)