servicing..

Temujin

i'm currently located in subang area..

juz wanna know good places to service the car..

it's a 180sx..

oso good w/shops that r good wif sr20s..

nice looking car man! what year?

there is sooo many workshops here in malaysia...BUT, pick one that is realy trustable...some workshops like to "pancung" customer laa... :angry:

Well that's the catch there... "good w/shops that r good wif sr20s" :P

Maybe you should ask the l337 180sx/Silvia owners (i think lah, ZeE, uras, Static, but maybe some sold oredi...PM them n see 1st) and cmng oso know a lot about SRs. His foreman should be pretty experienced hehehe.

Hope that helps. Laterz.

oh btw, nice car. if you ever wanna sell it in lets say 12 months time or less, just lemme know. contemplating oredi... :blink:

ehehe.. thanks for the tip 7urn57yl3,.. will kacau those ppl soon :P

farique,
mine's a 93 model.. auto summore ahaha.. totally stock

7urn57yl3,
probably not selling the car leh.. juz bought it last week.. unless sumbody offer me 90k then mebbe i can consider hehe.. :P

me sayang the car a lot.. the base for my long-term project.. but if i change my mind i'll holler at u 7urn57yl3 ah ;)

thanks for the compliments :)

cool ride dude...btw...do u have any problems with rusts ? :o

not really.. wanted to do anti-rust but undercarriage still looks ok.. how bout urs?

a new coat of paint will do but...as the age of car is...u know what im talking about,anywhow will have some worries bout the rust stuff :( :ph34r: :unsure:

Originally posted by cmng@Jan 26 2005, 09:38
opss talking to turnstyle
hehehe.... later later oni ley. Now mo lui. too much spent on the b14 oredi.

maybe 6 mths to a year like that, change platform. still sticking with nissan though for now. lovin' it but wanna drift drift a bit. :D