SGTI look alike exhaust

Byakuya18

hey anyone interested in buying SGti look alike exhaust??..its twin pipe..just that the design is round instead of squarish like the stock gti..n also a lil bit of noise..
going for RM180 fixed...pm or call me if interested...017-6063871

haha!!u want to sell your muffler to buy a big want ar???

free bump for u...

heyY..yeah i changed to a bigger one already..lol

Here is the pic guys...cepat cepat..the damn exhaust in my boot damn annoying..lol

It makes people turn their head at your car guys ! Faster get this item , performance and look guaranteed. Better airflow than original gti exhaust.

wah lan eh the 2 hole YIN pipe very nice la..... 2 bad i drive a old sunny .. cannot put la ... if i buy sure my car look hou T_T . good pipe brather. free bump ar..

bro..i dun think there is much u can modify..n it wont look nice on ur car man..
thats my advise..

The muffler looks good indeed... that I can vouch...hehe.

Cuz i seen vios putting twin pipe and it looks quite nice ! The exhaust piping can fit right ?

its not whether can fit or not..it look ugly cause mine the box can be seen..those vios with twin pipe their box r made to place deeper inside..mine is outside

Gti

Byakuya18 said:
its not whether can fit or not..it look ugly cause mine the box can be seen..those vios with twin pipe their box r made to place deeper inside..mine is outside

dude, i have a GTI ... would love to have it. Please check your pm.