Share Happiness

rps13_R

i got my loan approve this morning at 48K
a bit reduce by 3k

so happy would like to share with all nissanian

(psst i might post my conversion, pls help me with some thing)

i am looking for the below thing:-
1) AVCR
2) SAFC (Blue Screen)
3) APEXi EL Meter Series II SET

I want to ask u guys something :-
my car is converting now to right hand

my car i c comes with this :-

Nismo 260KM/H meter
Nismo Gear knob
Nismo Recaro SEAT Full Set
Nismo Steering
Nismo step pedal
at the back got one badge there written R-Tune

Is this Nismo spec car????

all sifu of silvia pls enlightent me :rolleyes:

woo.. mcm sedap je.. :lol:

whuts the total cost of the car bro.. whut year? very high loan u got there :)

wow.. blacktop sr20.. nice.. must be nismo spec i suppose.. sadly mine ain't :P

pics coming but black top????

wat is black top???

this one i c is a chromed one

all sifu pls explain......

if follow what u posted year n spec, should be blacktop sr loh. chrome? can always change/paint one kua. what bank u get loan from? so nice one? rm48k summore? then the rated price must be RM86k plus? 50% loan for cars 10years+ :ph34r:

1994 cars is still less than 15 years old... and the rules are the car make + loan term cannot be more than 17 years. so, i think he got at least 5 years term with around 5%+ interest rate, up to 90% loan la. BTW, 1994 180sx 2.0 manual/auto FMV is RM70k. ;)

Err mean Zee car is more valueable than other Silvia ?
since his one i think year 96 or 94
forgetten liow