Share your experience re : roadblock problems with forced induction cars

Hm, I have to say I have been very lucky so far, been driving with a 2'5 inch exhaust, 70% black tint and 8k HID for 2 years and i've never been hailed aside by police before. The road blocks I encounter frequently are the ones in Bandar Utama ( around BU 11/12 and infront of KBU) and in Sunway Mentari.

I have never encountered a JPJ roadblock before ever since I got my driver's license. So do note that all the road blocks I have encountered are strictly with the police ONLY.

m@ttz: so a baby seat in a moded car can prevent from kena summon:rofl:

clanzkiller:dun think they will go to your house,at least he didn ask u for duit kopi

m@ttz: so a baby seat in a moded car can prevent from kena summon:rofl:

clanzkiller:dun think they will go to your house,at least he didn ask u for duit kopi

LOL...like tat i also wan stand by 1 baby chair :D..kekekeke

yeah..i think he don wan duit kopi for me cause i replied them in exact order by law...but for HID i said i dunno only...cause they told me tat the HID has been restricted on 1 July 2008...so mean on yesterday..and at 1am on 2 July i kena tahan..so i just say aiya 1 day only lo...beside i just came back from collage soo tired..u see my beg *pointing my school bag* :D

so mean he just scare me off?kekeke
and he said summons for HID is rm300 no NEGO?

nope bro, I use the nick Lengluihunter. heh anyway, we are getting side tracked. do give me a PM if you want to meet up to yum cha!