Shock, horror.. the new Honda Civic hatchback!

beatnik

WAUOOWWWW :eek:

http://www.autoweek.nl/images/800/2015742.jpg
http://www.autoweek.nl/images/800/2015747.jpg
http://www.autoweek.nl/images/800/2015741.jpg
http://www.autoweek.nl/images/800/2015740.jpg

very controversial design.. some honda fans may not like it..
personally i think it is radical..

no spec info yet..

the rear looks weird.. and im a bit dissapointed with the console though.. cannot fit aftermarket headunit!

Very futuristic

Wow.. not bad.. very nice.. very futuristic looking.

walao ehh...this Civic beat the new Impreza! transference grill or crystal grill is tat? the rear door so small! how can import to western country?in japan still ok lah cos their ppl small mah...the head light jus like Accord mix wif Odyssey n mix wif GM concept car. but i like the rear look. twin triangle exhaust! but the front addition light oso triangle? very weird looking...

shit... looks like a typical american designed car... but i like the interior though, if its not all plastic base...

among all new coming cars... i only like the design of the new nissan sports concept...

tat is considered as Concept car oledi lo...can drive ar? weird...... :confused:

CIVIC TYPE R replacement? :p

looks like have to keep my old honda longer... :D

This time I must say Honda copying Proton Gen2 in aerodynamic design. Haha........

comes in 1.4, 1.8 and 2.2 if im not mistaken.. type-r will follow later

unfortunately we won't be seeing the hatchback here.. only sedan.. and with the car prices keep increasing im not surprised if the new civic will cost as much as the 2.0 accord

macam car in the future ler... so solid yet so high tech design... dunno la... feel macam weird car... mayb they r slowly changing the concept gua....