Shoes Got Stolen....

EcstacyElmo

This is actually a pointless post
fucking pissed that my beautiful hush puppies and my fila walking shoes were stolen today some time around noon...
neighbour suspects those pamphlet giving kids that walk to every house...
second time things been stolen this year man...arrrgghhhhh :angry: :angry: :angry:

have u ever had shoes stolen and then get to find it back?

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Apr 19 2005, 18:37
fucking pissed that my beautiful hush puppies and my fila walking shoes were stolen today some time around noon...
second time things been stolen this year man...arrrgghhhhh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

[snapback]911047[/snapback]​

U got dog ka? maybe da dog bite it and burried it somewhere... my dog does it everytime ;)

:lol:
no dog lar
stolen frm cupboard....
both my shoes size 10-11...how many ppl can wear that size....
i wana rant!
MAHAI MAHAI MAHAI MAHAI TIUKAOLEILOMOUCHAUCHIBAI HAMKACHAN!!!!!!!!
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Apr 19 2005, 18:48
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
no dog lar
stolen frm cupboard....
both my shoes size 10-11...how many ppl can wear that size....
i wana rant!
MAHAI MAHAI MAHAI MAHAI TIUKAOLEILOMOUCHAUCHIBAI HAMKACHAN!!!!!!!!
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />
[snapback]911092[/snapback]​

i can wear :)
ehehehehe

im wearing size 9 to 11 :P

btw i think i loss maybe 3 pairs of shoes already

2 nike shoes, 1 puma. All original shoes, so u know la how pissed i am that time. Bicycle also i think 3 times already. But that was when i was still in school la hehe.

My dad's sandals also they stole. Damn fuckers

don't leave ANYTHING outside, even if it's within the compounds of your house. We've had a fair number of shoes, umbrellas, bicycles, even clothes hang to dry, stolen even when the gate is closed, so we kept all our good shoes inside the house, leaving the ikan masin slippers outside for quick slip around the compound.

speaking of missing shoe
the best place to lose shoes is mosque during friday
not being racist or anything
juz wanna know
few hundreds or perhaps thousands of ppl in the mosque (national mosque,i refered to),with so many pairs of shoes...how u maintain urs so it wun hilang?

booohooo
good thing my other pair of bball shoes not outside...if not bad mood longer
took my good shoes left my crap shoes...so uch time to choose those fucing fucked up theives
watch out! karma comes back to u and one day u'll have ur head in a cows arse.... :angry: :angry:

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Apr 19 2005, 22:01
speaking of missing shoe
juz wanna know
few hundreds or perhaps thousands of ppl in the mosque (national mosque,i refered to),with so many pairs of shoes...how u maintain urs so it wun hilang?
[snapback]911629[/snapback]​

get really flashy colours like lime green or neon pink.
then, attach a really obvious name tag :lol:

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Apr 19 2005, 22:01
speaking of missing shoe
juz wanna know
[snapback]911629[/snapback]​

haha i agree, that's why i have a caplang sandals at home for me to go for the friday prayers, but last 2 weeks i always forgot to wear the sandals, and i wore my reef slippers instead. Luckily nobody stole it :D

Originally posted by simplythebest@Apr 19 2005, 19:42
I wear US13.

wowowo...same man...i also wear dat size
mauahaha
last time i kena be4..at pd indah....shoe kena stolen by malay chai's..haihz <_<

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo@Apr 19 2005, 18:37
second time things been stolen this year man...arrrgghhhhh https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/mad.gif alt='mad.gif' />

[snapback]911047[/snapback]​

hey if im not mistakened you mentioned once (long time ago) that you live in taman tun (near datuk sulaiman)
i live there too..and we always get our shoes stolen...the people who do it are the indians (no offence) who live at the kampung at the foot of the hill
thats why my area now got jaga sitting by the shops until 6am

why don't you go to your local pasar malam. your shoes might "pop up" there :P

this all mat pet fast cash season lah :blink: :o ;)

Last time my koyak shoes also they steal. And my uncles busuk safety work shoes also they steal. I u are lucky maybe can find at some pasar malam where they sell old shoes. :P

Originally posted by zero tolerance@Apr 20 2005, 13:17

hey if im not mistakened you mentioned once (long time ago) that you live in taman tun (near datuk sulaiman)
i live there too..and we always get our shoes stolen...the people who do it are the indians (no offence) who live at the kampung at the foot of the hill
thats why my area now got jaga sitting by the shops until 6am
[snapback]913301[/snapback]​

hmm
yeah i know thats one possibility
but my negihbour said it might be the pamhplets boys....aihh...
low chance of finding it back lar....buy new shoes...

Go to Damansara Utama, Uptown at night, maybe after 11pm or 12am. I heard they sell stolen shoes there, or what seems like it. I know it's second hand shoes so you may just see your shoes there. If you do, just throw a big ass molotov cock tail at the seller and send him straight to hell.