siemens ECU sucks big time !!!!

jack_736

heyz tai ko's ... have a question....
am drivin a wira SE.... is it true that the new siemens ECU is the inteligent type,
which can readjust its setting to stock, no matter how much mod u do??
how to overcome this prob?
if i wanna change ECU, wat ecu can i put in to make it more powerful?
when sending service to EON time can take out the ECU n put the ori 1 back so tat the EON peepz dont find out??? (cos car under waranty stil hehehe)
plz do advise n give ideas..... its damn frustratin....
thx guyz

me 2... i using the same ecu with u..... try sent to some work shop have the OBD II scanner they can help u.. or u wan DIY is take out the battery terminal for 10 minute then put it back that will reset the ecu dy.....if ur engine vibrate or hard to start up just sent ur car to any workshop clean ur trottle body and change ur spark plug and reset the faulth code with scanner... that ok dy... if u wan change ECU u have to change the whole system include the intake compartment sensor.....or u wan do some piggy back like SAFC might help u ...

dun do at EON is expensive some work shope outside is alot better than EON some time just ask any fren can recomend u any good work shop.....just keep mantain ur trottle clean wash it every yr and check ur plug and dun put open plod air filtter that ok dy... me maintain like that.. now no problem but got vibration ny .. that cant help at all...cause i am mechanic... good luck..

try forwarding your questions to the R3 guys...see what are they doing all these while...by now they should at least have something to tune the siemens...a bit of advise...dont give suggestions and comments to them...they dont like it...hheheheheheh