Sigh... S'greans are WORST Pple on Earth....

manshen

Me a S'rean (rather call myself a sinkie)....

Cars so expensive, house so expensive. Take public transport kana labelled as poor by others...... Even papers scold sinkies for lack of empathy.....

NS for sinkies Jobs for FTs.........

We kana screwed left right center......

Really buay tahan...... Looking over the causeway, life is so much better..... Much more greenery as well.....

Would you trade safety, highpay, & convenience with lawlessness, lack of public transport & racism?

• sarcast.jpg
    sarcast.jpg
    26.3 KB · Views: 175
Me a S'rean (rather call myself a sinkie)....
Cars so expensive, house so expensive. Take public transport kana labelled as poor by others...... Even papers scold sinkies for lack of empathy.....

NS for sinkies Jobs for FTs.........

We kana screwed left right center......

Really buay tahan...... Looking over the causeway, life is so much better..... Much more greenery as well.....

Pack your stuff, bring yr passport, get a job, and live here! You can get citizenship if u r lucky.

Since u oledi a singaporean, u can think this way: -

i earn my wealth in s'pore (high xchange rate), use this hardearn money to travel al over the world, atleast s'pore r save place to stay.

---------- Post added at 08:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:27 PM ----------

Many yrs back, 1 of my uncle choose citizenship btw s'pore n malaysia, tat yr he is PR for s'pore more than 20yr, at last he chose s'pore due to safety wise

"The issue is not the problem but your attitude towards the problem - Jack Sparrow " .... if only umno-baru and Co understand this to begin with.

The other one I like " Why complain when you can change it? If you cant then why complain?" So I am doing my part here and now.

"The issue is not the problem but your attitude towards the problem - Jack Sparrow " .... if only umno-baru and Co understand this to begin with.

The other one I like " Why complain when you can change it? If you cant then why complain?" So I am doing my part here and now.

Is this one.

http://tariqmcom.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/tumblr_mxq2pttmog1qcbf4ro1_500.jpg

---------- Post added at 04:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

Lol this remind me this quote "If you don't like something, change it. If you can't change it, change your attitude. Don't Complain." -Maya Angelou

Too some Malaysians still only cultivate this mentality.

hB9A49CB5

Singapore these days is overrun by mainland Chinese and foreigners. Not to be racist but they've spoilt the image I've had of Singapore since I was young. Singapore used to be clean, everyone spoke English, little to no crimes, even the low cost places were quite comfortable and relatively decent.

These days if it's not a mainland Chinese person spitting on the road, making insanely loud obscene noises or talking really loud in the MRTs then it's an another foreigner with their bags and bags of weird funky smelling stuff and/or body odor in MRTs. Even the locals are complaining about these foreigners taking over their jobs (low cost workers), taking over their men / women (a lot of "free love" apparently) and basically doing what the Nigerians do to a neighborhood when they move in. Not saying all Africans are bad, just that when there's a bad one, they really destroy a neighborhood.

Even Crime in Sgp has been on a rise. Still less than M'sia but more than what I'm used to seeing in Sgp!