silver satria 4g91 for sell

Cars for sale

silver satria 4g91 for sell

skccks

i have to let go my satria 4g91 due to upgrading reason to 4 doors car.

the detail is as below:

1996 november 1.5 twincam 4g91 satria. fully converted with mivec dashboard, door panel, digital air-con, & momo gear knob, bucket seat and 15" rim with tinted glass, 2 way alarm, vr4 twin pot caliber with ventilated disc.....

i looking for 13000.00
for serious buyer please contact me for further arrangement becuase now i seldom online

016-2373371

thank you

Bro, Any pic (internal, external, enginee bay, etc)?

sorry fren...i dun have digital camera......anyway i stay in wangsa maju . can arrange with me for viewing ok..........than kyou

price reduce to 15k with some term & condition. just check with BCB, the car can loan up to 14.5k..... who interested can call me for arrangement.........

016-2373371

ur sport seat n sportrims. swap wit my ori satria seat n my 13"sportrim enkei satria tyre 85% n i top up some money. :) my phone 0132204476 zul

sori......................ur sport rim no suitable for my car.....min 15" bcos my satria using VR4 twin pot caliber..........

original engine b4 conversion 1.3 / 1.5......tq

Bro, Car what colour? Body is 1.3/1.5? Piping system? Loan can Full? Interest how much? Monthly how much?
Your car paint still ok or not? got anti rust or not?
PM ME THANKS!

my satria is silver color..............once again it can arrange full loan.....somemore i want to let go urgently.........price will reduce further.........fast fast call me for arragement ok...........

1.3/1.5 is a same.........and pipng i also change to twin exhaust with center bullet...........

this car sold already....damn this owner... promise to sell to me...after complete my document....owner sold to other......damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn