single cam vtec!!

Jun-H22a

single cam vtec on honda city
won a mivec-wira??
hmmm
single cam also so powerful ahhahaha
not bad not bad...

this is jus a game i saw jus now ahhaha...
damn paiseh man de wira lost 3 time...
1st n 1nd time lost den say semi slick type not warm enuff...
den 3 game said tyre is perfect but still lose :P

not bad man de honda city hahaha
:D :D v-tec rules :P :P

Originally posted by Jun-H22a@Jan 16 2005, 05:01
single cam vtec on honda city
won a mivec-wira??
hmmm
single cam also so powerful ahhahaha
not bad not bad...

this is jus a game i saw jus now ahhaha...
damn paiseh man de wira lost 3 time...
1st n 1nd time lost den say semi slick type not warm enuff...
den 3 game said tyre is perfect but still lose :P

not bad man de honda city hahaha
:D :D v-tec rules :P :P
single cam vtec is pretty powerfull man especially if it is D16 bottom end... i had this setup last year in indo... only port polish, header and catback, computer, and good suspension setup did 15.01 LoL!!! then i moved to more hardcore setup with big cams etc etc but still streetable did 14.56 Lol!!!!!

so from dat on, never mess with sohc vtec one la.... coz i know it cant beat stock b16a for sure LoL!!!

i have Single Cam
racing camshaft for Vtec or non-vtec
interest PM me..................very good price!

SOHC has better low end than DOHC which has good med-high end.

That also explains why a stock Perdana SEI can easily outrun a Perdana V6 (both with auto tranny) for a short distance before being overtaken by the V6 later.

Originally posted by acbc@Jan 16 2005, 17:22
SOHC has better low end than DOHC which has good med-high end.

That also explains why a stock Perdana SEI can easily outrun a Perdana V6 (both with auto tranny) for a short distance before being overtaken by the V6 later.
i second that!!!

:rolleyes:

my sohc 1.6 non-vtec can keep up on very very std b16a on 1st 2nd and 3rd gear... hihihi

who mod the mivec?
Ipoh name Ah achong do a very fast mivec...i think tat SOHC honda like u say cannot win him!
even B18C-R will lose tat mivec 1.8!

... and all these while i thought nobody want to play sohc vtec anymore... :lol: