Skyline 350 or Fairlady 350

DRiftAGster

Need some feedbacks/opinions from you guys.... which 1 is a better buy?

Both comes with 3.5 v6 but is there any difference? I guess the fairlady is more "sexy"
on the exterior but in terms of performance, h/p mods?? which 1 has more potential??

for me, skyline has it all~!
but choices of bodyparts is more siding on fairlady

Just go for the IMPUL 535CS. :p

Skyline! Skyline! Skyline!

Performance wise I think it'll be almost the same, except for that the Z maybe more nimble compared to the Skyline. The Skyline has a bigger interior.

Engine mods wise, they share the same part.

Its hard pressed to buy the actual skyline here. But i would go head on with IMPUL 535 still a skyline but with nicer kits. Got plenty of local dealer here. So not as scary as grey importers.

One of my customers was pondering to buy this. In fact one wonders why the IMPUL 535 is much more cheaper than the R34. Another plus is the newer design.

the new skyline is cheaper than R34 probably because it is not a GTR. just like comparing the GTS and GTR of the 34 range..... GTR always cost a lot more.... :(

netmatrix said:
Its hard pressed to buy the actual skyline here. But i would go head on with IMPUL 535 still a skyline but with nicer kits. Got plenty of local dealer here. So not as scary as grey importers.

One of my customers was pondering to buy this. In fact one wonders why the IMPUL 535 is much more cheaper than the R34. Another plus is the newer design.

gtr01.jpg

gtr02.jpg

g35action.jpg

I love the 350Z, until I saw the modded G35. lol. check it out at http://www.topsecretjpn.com/products/jv35.htm very nice bodykit!

the cars are expensive tho', wish can get it someday. :P

Design wise 350z owns, sexy, sleek, but dont u guys think the shape a bit like for ladies, no offense to the guys tat owns 350z

IMHO skyline's design much more "manly" but than the design so old liao. New skyline coming out right?