skyline club membership

iloveskyline,
If you really love the car so much, you wouldn't let a couple of peoples comments get in the way. It's your money, it's your ride, do whatever you want to do with it.

Our comments are purely based on our opinions. In my opinion (and maybe semperfi too) why try to be something you are not?

For example, you really, really like this pop star. That pop star is the same race and around the same age as you. You go do surgery and all to make yourself look exactly like that pop star. Are you that pop star? *laughs*

We are laughing at that fact. It's all the wanna be's that is annoying. It's like, the other day, I walk in to a club and I see this idiot, dressed up like Justin Timberlake, dance like Justin Timberlake, act like Justin Timberlake.... Don't you think he's a moron for doing that? First thing that comes across your mind would be "so hai" right?

:biggrin:

But like I said, it's just our comments and our opinions. In the end, the car is yours, it's your money, you do whatever you want to do with it. No one can make you do anything but yourself.

u guys got same opinion...but the others dun...what ever it is, cool man...no harm to express ur opinion...and no harm to read others opinion too!:driver:

k, i m sorry, i m not good in english, i missunderstand, sorry...can u pls reply my pm? i just hope to make more skyline friend...ty...
sorry, hope u don mind this with me, becoz i m still childish...sorry...

aiya.. doesnt matter GTT or GTR la.. janji it's skyline u can be grateful oledi..u drive any other cars i.e. Supra or older ones.. u walk into mod shop they shake their head and say.. sorry..we don carry such old car parts.. and ask u to fuck off... sigh...

GTT - Good Te tek
GTR - Good To Rape..

Just be grateful la...

last time when i looked at the sky and asked for a line.. be it gtt or gtr, they gave me an GFO - Go fuck off... sigh.. magum and sports toto oso never worked..., sigh...

err.. guys, beware.. i heard there's a newly baked monster out of the oven.. and it's white... *ahem*

oh ya.. forgot to mention, please forget about tagging on d rear windscreen..i find it abit silly.. (for my own individual taste la... no offense to other clubs)... u know, REPOSSESSORS has that tag u know.. bwahahaha

iloveskyline,

Get your facts right! You haven't even bought a GT-T yet! If you feel offended, that's your call not mine. I did not say GT-T are meant for poor people and don't put words in my mouth! I friggin' own a GT-T too previously. And stop being a paranoid. Please read my previous post before jumping to conclusion. Do you understand English at all? :confused:

And if you say poor people can only afford GT-T then you're dead wrong my friend. You are not only insulting a lot of GT-T owners but you are insulting former owners like myself too. If you wanna mod it into a Ferrari, go ahead... see post #31...#37! It's none of our business like I said, if you wanna turn your car into a Space Shuttle by all means please...go do it!

Owning a GTR doesn't make a person rich either. Anyone can afford it as long as they set their mind to get one. I for one, worked for it! It took me more than 10 years to finally live my dream of owning one. I'm 38 years old by the way and at your age I was still driving my dad's car and I don't even own a car! Goodness...

Saying poor people can only afford a GT-T is so wrong dude.

BTW, if your post is targeted at me do not involve the rest of the Skyline owners be it GTR,GTT, GTB,GTA GTE,GTY and etc. And "we DON'T 'BUY' Skyline to play", I quote... we buy it because we are Nissan Skyline enthusiast! And I love R32 Skyline GTR! And IF you're planning to own a R34 GT-T or a R34 GTR, welcome to the Skyline Family.

Semperfi,
I know where you are coming from, i use to own a r32gtst , before owning my 34R, and it really make me treasure and appreciate my 34 now. I can really see the difference ppl treat GTR owners, even in terms of opinions. So far, in local forums, I have not seen anyone yet or i missed out forum posters disagreeing with GTR owners, normally they agree with them. I might be wrong, but shouldnt a person be judged by who they are and not what car they drive? So many GTR owners [not anyone in specific] out there are just downright cocky with their ride and look down on others.

Owning a gtst beforehand really made me see and know how skyline is still a skyline at the end of the day, i never looked down of GTT's or even the NA models.

skylinelover,
At the end of the day, dont insult gtt owners or any of that sort, the owner can own the "rarest" car in world, its the character of the person that we are taking into consideration, be it his car has no mods, not the "rare" model or anything along those lines.

aiya.. doesnt matter GTT or GTR la.. janji it's skyline u can be grateful oledi..u drive any other cars i.e. Supra or older ones.. u walk into mod shop they shake their head and say.. sorry..we don carry such old car parts.. and ask u to fuck off... sigh...

GTT - Good Te tek
GTR - Good To Rape..

Just be grateful la...

last time when i looked at the sky and asked for a line.. be it gtt or gtr, they gave me an GFO - Go fuck off... sigh.. magum and sports toto oso never worked..., sigh...

err.. guys, beware.. i heard there's a newly baked monster out of the oven.. and it's white... *ahem*

oh ya.. forgot to mention, please forget about tagging on d rear windscreen..i find it abit silly.. (for my own individual taste la... no offense to other clubs)... u know, REPOSSESSORS has that tag u know.. bwahahaha

blacky...r u a comedien or wat? damn funny la... GFO- Go fuck off!!! haha.. good 1 good 1....anyway i'm skyline fever too...

all of u guys english are so good.....sorry, my eng poor,so missunderstand, then kena semperfi scold...

GTT - Good Te tek
GTR - Good To Rape..

Just be grateful la...

*laughs*

Talk only! Your 'Fat Cat' will sit on any car that comes your way la... :adore:
What oven baked monster you talking about. :hmmmm: Nothing compared to your 'Oren ji' monster pushing silly wheel HP. Almost double wheel HP okay! :rolleyes:

:biggrin:

iloveskyline,

No problem dude. Just get the Skyline be it GTT or GTR! After all, it's still a Skyline! Ok mou-si mou-si... ok Sorry too. Case close... moving on...

Semperfi,
I know where you are coming from, i use to own a r32gtst , before owning my 34R, and it really make me treasure and appreciate my 34 now. I can really see the difference ppl treat GTR owners, even in terms of opinions. So far, in local forums, I have not seen anyone yet or i missed out forum posters disagreeing with GTR owners, normally they agree with them. I might be wrong, but shouldnt a person be judged by who they are and not what car they drive? So many GTR owners [not anyone in specific] out there are just downright cocky with their ride and look down on others.

Owning a gtst beforehand really made me see and know how skyline is still a skyline at the end of the day, i never looked down of GTT's or even the NA models.

skylinelover,
At the end of the day, dont insult gtt owners or any of that sort, the owner can own the "rarest" car in world, its the character of the person that we are taking into consideration, be it his car has no mods, not the "rare" model or anything along those lines.

Totally agree with you... :adore: