Small Turbo Kits For 1600cc Na Engine ?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Take an example from 4G61T. 1.6 litre turbo charge using TD04-11B if I am not mistaken and boosted at 0.8bar
The power is about 145bhp more or less.

:D

Originally posted by dolly@Aug 20 2004, 08:41 AM
yeah... envy all those high boosting cars :(
???? thought ur running a gsr lump dolly?? :huh:

your idea of hi boost how much la? 2 bar ah? :lol: :D

Hey...zths,

Here to share the bolt on turbokits for daily used...

http://www.cardomain.com/memberpage/508789/3

http://www.cardomain.com/id/motoringkt

:lol: B)

har? yar using ... but stock lar... high boost for me... arrr >0.7 lar kekeke... gawd.. i dun even know what boost i'm running at -.- no boost meter

Originally posted by Waja4646@Apr 1 2005, 19:12
LONG LIVE BOLT ON OWNERS!!!!
[snapback]860387[/snapback]​

:) Yes, one of the bolt on owner still using daily :)

Originally posted by MotoringKT+Apr 1 2005, 22:59 -->
QUOTE(MotoringKT @ Apr 1 2005, 22:59 )
--QuoteBegin-Waja4646
@Apr 1 2005, 19:12
LONG LIVE BOLT ON OWNERS!!!!
[snapback]860387[/snapback]​

:) Yes, one of the bolt on owner still using daily :)
[snapback]860828[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hi Tan...still alive and still bolt On???? Good for you.....last Saturday ada turun trak Sepang? got info VAz MAZ so good that night???

Hey I'm now with 2 extra injectors........ :lol:

Originally posted by Waja4646+Apr 4 2005, 12:09 -->
QUOTE(Waja4646 @ Apr 4 2005, 12:09 )
Originally posted by MotoringKT@Apr 1 2005, 22:59
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> Yes, one of the bolt on owner still using daily https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]860828[/snapback]​

Hi Tan...still alive and still bolt On???? Good for you.....last Saturday ada turun trak Sepang? got info VAz MAZ so good that night???

Hey I'm now with 2 extra injectors........ https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]866286[/snapback]​
[/b]

Yes, my fen waja still using the turbo kits already 1yr+ with oem engine. Last Sat VazMaz race team had won champion in class B - 2wd turbo & champion in class C - 2wd NA at Sepang Drag Round 1.
Our civic turbo clock in 11.7s but no yet break its own best record 11.22s at 2003 :)

how about 4G15 8v and 12v engine ? What the compression rate ? Need to change piston or not ?

if want the boost more than 0.9 with compression ratio 9.0:1,
do we need to change the conrod and crankshaft?

kylim8, go to kajang and source there, turbocharged a toyota around 3k with stock internal and 4.5k+ to change the low comp pistons where you can boost higher... but this one is for 4age engine la... your's is 4afe or 4efe ?