Some help to find 850R rims

Naah.. I didn't get to join them cause I wan't able to get a co-pilot to come with me... Plus, my Suspensions are killing me... I can't drive fast until my koni and apex comes in.... bring your monster mini to the TT lorr... mini mafia mobster... yeah!

Oh, you using Koni shock with Apexi coil spring ?? that combination sound good but I doubt Koni's performance. My current setting is Titan for front come with hi-low adjustable and Sachs Nivomat for rear taken off 960. I sold a pair of original rear 740 wagon Nivomat to Volvoman fews month backas his wagon needs it.

I want to have titans on my car but having to go back and forth tuning checking is a hassle... unless you stay in the ampang area..lol... I'm throwing away the nivomats and putting in firmer setup at the back....Having it die on me every other year doesnot justify its comfort an price... I'd rather stick to something that works well... hahaha.....

mojam, pls don't confuse about the tuning issue. Basically when Titan fix into your car, it has ben tune to the type of hardness the owner require. It just that if you want it softer or harder, you have to ask the shop to retune it. As for Koni, they are already tuned and cannot be retune, like it or not you have to accept it. That's the beauty of Titan, plus you can go back to the shop for service, it only cost about Rm250 and you will get back the original condition feel. I am not promoting Titan but this are the reason why I choose it compare to other brand, it is also not cheap OK....

To tell you the truth... I lourve titan... my friends had it in their kelisa.... and the handling was superb..... maybe I'll put them on my other project car.. (jeng jeng jeng)... top secret project....

Wah lau eh...new project ??? must inform VOCM spy to check on you, like me AB passby my house and saw my Mini, that's whay he posted "Michael new pet porject" as a new topic in the forum. Let see if VOCM spy cna crack your secret......

Hehehe..... Oh no... VOCM sending 007 agents.. I must move the project car to a secret location... I can't do it at home anymore... hahaha... All I can say is that it's a Volvo with 6 cylinders, t/charged and will be going sideways.... hahaha....

2.0 lit..... hehehe.. it's not a toyota motor.. hehehe....

the V6 from 240 ?? is a powerful engine though..2.0 lit emmmm...haven't come across such capacity...

RB20DET motor..... no 240, I'm going next gen... with a 740 wagon... hehe....