Some question bout new vehicle reg. no application!

JtuneD

Dear All, i got few question to ask some sifu's here after i've went through JPJ website regarding vehicle registration number application but still i'm still blur... :hmmmm:

Here are my question :

1) Can i book two numbers under Popular Number category under my name alone in two seperate forms?
(Just to secure if either one popular number being bid by someone else)

2) How if i won 2 of the booking numbers??? Can i cancel any one of the numbers or..??

3) As stated on JPJ website
" Applicants who have settled their payments should register their numbers within THREE (3) month from the date of the result "
(Can i keep the registration number more than 3 months or longer period without register to any vehicle yet?? )

4) Can i book popular numbers for Wilayah plate in advanced at JPJ Padang Jawa??

* Your reply & advice is very appreciated...Thank you!:adore:

Dear All, i got few question to ask some sifu's here after i've went through JPJ website regarding vehicle registration number application but still i'm still blur... :hmmmm:

Here are my question :

1) Can i book two numbers under Popular Number category under my name alone in two seperate forms?
(Just to secure if either one popular number being bid by someone else)u can tender for how many numbers u want, just fill up the amount of $$$ u willing to pay for the particular number....1 form 1 number.

2) How if i won 2 of the booking numbers??? Can i cancel any one of the numbers or..??if u won both numbers, u can opt to register 2 cars under yr name or just ignore the one number which u dont want, thus you losing 10% or minimum payment of rm210 in it....when u initially tendered for.

3) As stated on JPJ website " Applicants who have settled their payments should register their numbers within THREE (3) month from the date of the result "
(Can i keep the registration number more than 3 months or longer period without register to any vehicle yet?? ) u can, but with valid reason and approval from pengarah jpj.

4) Can i book popular numbers for Wilayah plate in advanced at JPJ Kampung Jawa??padang jawa handles selangor registration, number plate starts with Bxx 1234 etc etc, therefore not able to buy W (wilayah) plate....

hope this little info may help...cheerz:burnout:

* Your reply & advice is very appreciated...Thank you!:adore:

bump.....