Sone Ericsson T630 with Blue tooth~~

All Other Stuff

Sone Ericsson T630 with Blue tooth~~

finalazy

1 unit of SONY ERICSSON T630 for sale!

-black color (usually wat u saw is white, black is counted as limited edition)

-used but in perfect condition..no scratch

-still got half year warranty

-come in box and all component set

-2 chargers, actually 1 is for blue tooth headset~

-in good condition

PLUS!!with RM 850 nego,
u can also get a used SONY ERICSSON blue tooth handsfree headset.
bought it for RM 499 last time...
now wanna sell all together at RM 850 nego.~~

contact me fast fast--- Mr. B ( 016-3815332) -sunway area
or my friend (different location) Mr. J ( 019-8331188)

first of all pls state down is AP or original set!

2nd - white and black colour also limited edition and donno why still available in the market for 1 years already!??!?!??
therefore become not limited liao! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

3rd - i only interested on the phone and don't want the blue tooth!

4th - i offer RM 500 for ur phone only can?? if can pls PM me asap

1st- thanks for giving all the comment~~

2nd- for sony ericsson, if it is AP then no chinese... this is with chinese and everything... for SE seldom can find AP as it is so limited..

3rd- for SE T630, mostly wat u see is white~~ so black is limited...(nayb the main thing is it looks like T610)..

4th- sorry dude, only goin with the whole set.... cos no point for me to keep the blue tooth thing.... and it is still new... for jus the fon, someone offered me better price than u~~ sorry~~~

hahahah!!

BUMMM :P

heheh~~
is used... for around 3 months..
come with charger....

the model is Sony Ericsson HBH-600

for general..

i think can suit any as long as it was a blue tooth device.....
SE is jus the brand of it...
but it can surely suits others~~

1.. i got new blue toot handfree same model RM 250.. baru beli smalam.
2. N if 2nd... rm180...

3.. hp... if fon shop take Rm 400..

i got too dulu la.....

finalazy said:
1st- thanks for giving all the comment~~

2nd- for sony ericsson, if it is AP then no chinese... this is with chinese and everything... for SE seldom can find AP as it is so limited..

3rd- for SE T630, mostly wat u see is white~~ so black is limited...(nayb the main thing is it looks like T610)..

4th- sorry dude, only goin with the whole set.... cos no point for me to keep the blue tooth thing.... and it is still new... for jus the fon, someone offered me better price than u~~ sorry~~~

hahahah!!

BUMMM :P

1. Who sez AP set kenot type chinese? i got 2 sets of SE T630,both oso apset can type chinese

2. Black n white is available in market, not limited, i got 2 black T630,nth special

3. Those interested 2buy can pm me, i got 2 sets same spec like him..price much much better den his...