Sony Ericson K750i

All Other Stuff

Sony Ericson K750i

Grex_R

Original K750i full set used for sale......
512mb Sony original card.
Full set.
10-11 months phone.

Selling RM1k neg.

Come on bros this is the best phone.... N price is nego maybe offer me RM200-RM999 i will consider ........

i dun really get you. u say offer from rm200 to rm 999??? if liddat i offer rm200 lar. cash buyer.

Yes bro ap mah new 1. Compare u want to take racecraft or varis????

My is ori from sony ericson n 512mb card in it. Bought at Rm 1.6k.

So offer me a bit higherlah.

why don't u give your nego price? easier for people to deal wif you. Bear in mind some ppl don't care about Midland or T-Choice or AP... everybody looking for the best price (you know and everybody knows it)... second hand is still second hand no matter how... cheers bro no heart feeling ok...

ya ya ya happy u c n buy if not just keep it at urself hehehehe.......
Even i custom made the phone want to sell at RM4k also my prob....

ooohhh what a rough word... yeah you can sell it to 4k becoz it yours... all da best... cheers...

Of course its cash or else wat accept IOU or cheque ah?

Me open u Rm700 buy 1 4 me with a 512mb card.

bro.....
as far as we know.....
u can sell whatever price u want.....
willing seller willing buyer.....
but.... my 2cent advice.... check the market price b4 u offer....
happy selling......