Sony Ericsson J200i

All Other Stuff

Sony Ericsson J200i

parimus

Price RM 399 best price.
Just bought (20/03/05)
All accesories included (hand free, original charger and 1 year warranty)
Reason - not familiar with sony-ericsson interface. Familiar with nokia
Self collect. TPM Bukit Jalil or KL area.

This item belong to my friend's. Please call him.
017-8791545 Akmal

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/parimus7222/Sahidi%20item/phone.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/parimus7222/Sahidi%20item/hand.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v237/parimus7222/Sahidi%20item/box.jpg

Originally posted by badguy@Mar 24 2005, 12:26
new phone just 380
[snapback]836604[/snapback]​

if new phone just 380....so what? what is ur purpose? <_<

my purpos is to make enviroment safe from those who's not familiar with the market
and i really "kan bu guo yean" :angry:

if tom want to warned me
please go ahead ;)
or u r welcome ;)

Originally posted by badguy@Mar 24 2005, 17:51
my purpos is to make enviroment safe from those who's not familiar with the market

if tom want to warned me
please go ahead ;)
or u r welcome ;)
[snapback]837789[/snapback]​

badguy,
it up to u. i think u know everything in the market...u superb :D

Anyone interested RM399 best price....RM380 get from MR badguy :P

Originally posted by badguy@Mar 24 2005, 17:51

if tom want to warned me
please go ahead ;)
or u r welcome ;)
[snapback]837789[/snapback]​

bad ass, r u really "make enviroment safe" or "kan bu guo yean", NA! olo
Bad ass, keep the yr comment to yourself lah! :angry: :angry:

zth member, check this ass all post as below,
than u know what this ass always doing... :angry: :angry:

*free pump for parimus*

What's ur friend's best price? I'm interested on it but couldnt get ur friend on the line. No answer when called to the number u posted. :)