i wud go with the normal plugs jer ,and change often. unless ur engine makes it hard to access the plugs ie 6a12tt, den u need to go with the long lasting plugs like the iridiums
6A12NA and 6A12TT is similar, hard to access the plugs on the rear bank.
u hv to take out the intake manifold first, which requires alot of work.
which is why Iridium plugs are recommended, they can last 100K km.
if the engine is just 4 inline (like 4G63NA or 4G63T), then ok coz easy to get access to the plugs.
Hyundai's latest sedan now packs hot hatch turbo power and dual clutch box. It sounds like a recipe for a Korean Clio RS with a boot. But has it got the legs and soul to deserve over 200hp? Short answer, Yes.
To all MLOC members,
Wishing you all a Selamat Hari Raya and Happy holidays!!!! myself have been missing in action for the past few weeks due to work. so for those who need enquiries regarding membership pls contact...
Hi,I'm using a Kelisa auto(year 2000)having a problem with my turbo kits which is
when i starting to accelerate from 2.5k to 3k rpm my turbo cannot perform its performance
and it's keep on...