Speed Detector Unit

cad843

If I not mistaken, speed detector unit or radar detector can detect police or JPJ speed detector (the one that they shoot on us). Did anyone have try this unit before? I want to buy 1 if its really works and valuable for money .... My friend have try the one that he bought from Europe, but the detector make him `pening kepala` coz the unit beeping even traffic light change a light.

1. Is it illegal to use this unit in our country?
2. How does this unit work? By wave / electronics signal?
3. Any suggestion for a good brand?

Hope sifus-sifus can give some advise or anyone which have try out this unit ...

use the search button, it has been discussed before.

anyway, it's illegal here and it doesn't work. so i'd suggest u buddy up with a fellow police officer and ask him what frequency (if any) their radars are running at and then choose a specific brand...but if u get cought...hailat/kantoi/fcked/(any other languages?)

hope that answers ur query.

i did has one before.....but got polis no polis oso beep beep......damn noisy...so i removed it....

polis is everyway la......hard to skip from them.....n some more tat stuff is illegal.....later they found out lagi hailat......rite?

my 2 cents.... Jannah has sell ma....if u wan can ask d shop

huakenny said:
i did has one before.....but got polis no polis oso beep beep......damn noisy...so i removed it....

polis is everyway la......hard to skip from them.....n some more tat stuff is illegal.....later they found out lagi hailat......rite?

my 2 cents.... Jannah has sell ma....if u wan can ask d shop

yeah..saw in jannah e-sparepart shop..rm250 kot..