speedtrap from midvalley to connaught toll...

mostly they hide bhind da pillar of da bridge where u wont b able 2 c him but after u pass by him... i guess they like our car's butt madly... haha.. but there r some cases they snap u in front where they hide bhind da bush on da side road... u wanna drive safe without picture snapping, better drive slow during day time... :) :rock:

zero4 said:
puasa = makan timmeeee
puasa time or not, its an offence to drive faster than the speed limit. So, either way, speeding is wrong. So, whoever is guilty of it, deserved to be fined.

aisk.. i think they din snap me lo... cos i saw de guy facing me wit de camera facing me... so do tat mean they snapping de other opposite coming car??
i htough they snap in front?

can we Horn Horn the fella under the bridge ?

those with loud horn..sure got nice respond. hahaha

zephyr3d said:
puasa time or not, its an offence to drive faster than the speed limit. So, either way, speeding is wrong. So, whoever is guilty of it, deserved to be fined.

but like boggy mention "speed limit there is 60-80 depending on the police :)

as I travel that road almost everyday, I'm been stopped numerous times.
one day the police will say it's 60...another day, it's 80...then again...60."

it is memang true. speed limit set for 60 in a blardy highway, to me that is purely bullshit. i also kena stop a few times, memang 1 say 60, 1 say different speed limit, wtf?!?!?!? they just want our money.

i din kena stop also.. but i jus wanan make sure i wun kena tat summon.. cos i broke liao...

so u all sure tehy snap back of de car not de front of de car??

That road is my daily road as well. The speed trap is not always there but if u r unlucky then u kena. I kena once last time. BUT be very carefull on the way to MidValley bcoz just after the bridge people tend to cut the queue and polices always there waiting for their victims.

oh..
i seldom take de road at afternoon.. only in da morning 6am... hehehe.. i speed up to 160km/hr there.. 6 am police sure sleep lik pig la.. hehehe...

but tat day i 12pm afternoon pass... i already drive slow... nowaday i dun cut to emercency lane n seldom speed up more then 100km/hr... cos raya come ma.... but how i know tat day i drive in fast lane saw tat guy sitting there n aim... i dunno he aim me or wat.. but i see in front n he see at me... do they aim for de head of de car or back of de car???

i think i better dun drive in fast lane anymore.. hehehe... to prevert from kena speed trap

if i m not mistaken ,i studied a rule that mentioned 80km/h speedlimit in highway unless there are sign boards to show the speed limit when i tested for the "L" license.
and i used to drive 80km/h when i came to a speedway dat din has sign boards to notify the limit....and so far i haven't get any summon...

that one still ok... i kena once from midvalley going back to federal hiway infront of angkasapuri... @!#@!#!@# he said 60km/h only... baskit... when i took d road d next day.. MANA ADA SPEED LIMIT SIGN!??!... sigh

lol... yea.. tat de problem.. i travel tat time also no board sign.. damn.. they curi curi tipu saja...

where got signboard at roadside....when u kena stop by polis...then only we wil know the speed limit...

tis is the polis tactic i guess....