spoiler

hi,

i've seen some ppl put the satria (long horizontal spoiler)..but not so cunlah bro on aura...

Only Aura/GTti/GTxx spoiler can fit Aura..If other than that, you are making a mistake..!! Try to preserve Aura/GTti/GTxx JDM spec as nowadays, people don't study about the originality and just simply put the wrong bodikit onto their Aura..Learn bro..Learn..Ask from Otai before you making a decision...

Eh..Keras Tu!

Aura said:
Only Aura/GTti/GTxx spoiler can fit Aura..If other than that, you are making a mistake..!! Try to preserve Aura/GTti/GTxx JDM spec as nowadays, people don't study about the originality and just simply put the wrong bodikit onto their Aura..Learn bro..Learn..Ask from Otai before you making a decision...

Eh..Keras Tu!
Otai? wat is that?

Well, if u beg to differ and wanted some other make's spoiler. U can try out the Starlet's ones, either the EP82 or EP91 ones looks pretty decent on an Aura.

GRexer said:
Well, if u beg to differ and wanted some other make's spoiler. U can try out the Starlet's ones, either the EP82 or EP91 ones looks pretty decent on an Aura.
huh? what is that?
can explain more? got pictures?
newbie here!!!

is it like this?
http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a171/zoidx_chung/775782_74.jpg

Maybe for certain people its ain't funny... :frown: Depends on creativity diffrent spoiler beside JDM can be nice or better...

It's up how the owners look it actually... :rolleyes:

zoidx_chung said:
huh? what is that?
can explain more? got pictures?
newbie here!!!

This is an example of the spoiler from the Toyota Starlet EP91, i've seen an Aura using this spoiler and it looks pretty nice as well

http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog_photos/toyota/starlet/toyota_starlet_4092.jpg

This is the one from the Starlet EP82 instead, which i've never seen but ain't too sure if it looks good on an Aura
http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog_photos/toyota/starlet/toyota_starlet_4070.jpg

GRexer said:
This is an example of the spoiler from the Toyota Starlet EP91, i've seen an Aura using this spoiler and it looks pretty nice as well

http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog_photos/toyota/starlet/toyota_starlet_4092.jpg

This is the one from the Starlet EP82 instead, which i've never seen but ain't too sure if it looks good on an Aura
http://english.auto.vl.ru/catalog_photos/toyota/starlet/toyota_starlet_4070.jpg
they look nice!
u know where can get spoiler like this?

Aura said:
That one not original..Rear bumper and side skirt also not original GTti/GTxx/Aura..Make the car look funny..Try to follow JDM (Japan Domestic Market) spec..

aya you guys always want JDM style....
then when you go to the road all look alike...
oh so boring....

yeah DcKidz, i oso agree with you... to some people maybee it ain't funny...
it all depends on how the owner like their car looks like...

yap...i want my car different from others
so it kind of boring if stick to original~

well i agree with all u guys.no point going for the jdm spec.its standard spec anyways.that's why they call it custom bodykit.because they are custom n different from stock.besides at the end of the day,its up to the owner to decide what he wants his car to look like.

kudos to zoidx_chung for deciding to be different than the others.u could look up on the net some websites that have pics of charade with custom bodykits.like carsdomain.com.

erm, owh yeah, ive seen some even customed the whole front bumper into their charades, gonna add some weight tho, but the looks.....awesome..!

gavan said:
agreed, me too, im using mugen style skirting on my aura :D

wah, you so clever... i was thinking putting mugen skt to my aura oso... :tee: hahahaha...

well zoid... just pick wat spoiler you like... its all in your hands..
good luck...

ahaha, great minds think alike ;)

yeah, pick whichever you want, some people might want theirs to be as original as possible, well, for me, as long as its pleasing to my eyes, can lar....its my car also anwyayz, so....ahahahhha.....but please dont overdo it...you know...like erm, well, you will know wan larr... :D

yeah betul tuh mr zoidxchung....dont listen to anybody who always want jdm jdm jdm jdm...tak abih2!!!!wants jdm spec?get one original gtti laaaa...pe susah!!!!tul tak bean?akkakakakakkaka....anywy zoidx u can use starlet spoiler....its all on u beb.....creativity!!!try to make different.....rite?talak lugii oooo.....

so where's Aura a.k.a Mr.JDM???
care to comment? ;D

u go Zoid!! try da EP91 lor...niceeeeeee!!

ep82 side skirt also can fit to aura.that is if u want to fit sideskirt la.i would have to agree with all of them.the ep91 spoiler do look good on aura.do update us on the spoiler if u have installed it.