Spoon header, type r cam, gearbox, emanagl!!!!

spooneg

1. Spoon header 4-2-1 RM1200 (SOLD)

2. Type R Cam with valve spring RM1200(SOLD)

3. Type R gearbox RM2900

4. E-manage include ignition harness RM900(SOLD)

call 012 6025 663 no sms will be entertaint, serious buyer only

• emanage.jpg
    emanage.jpg
    39.8 KB · Views: 258
can i exchange with u. i just buy 1 month Mugen 4-1 extractor...

Spoon header to let go, sorry mugen brother.

Spoon header & TYPE R gear box still available.

Its 100% ori Spoon header from Japan can fit B18 & B16.

nice item~!!!!!! free bump 4 u!!!!

btw, the extractor still have>?>>

Type R Gear Box only. No more EG stuff bro.....so sorry. But if any will pm you. Oh...my friend got 304 muffler 2.3 inlet to let go if you interested.

It is 4.4 LSD friend. Everything in good condition.

TYPE R gear box still available. Everything in good condition.

ishkk....why i dun noticed you want to sell e-manage. that day(the day we met and u met him too remember), my brother looking for e-manage. If I notice i guarantee he gonna buy it from u. BTW, I had to cut the collector area Vincent. Not ngam with my piping.