SPOON MUGEN EG6 SIR II(big vtec)

Cars for sale

SPOON MUGEN EG6 SIR II(big vtec)

Originally posted by DA7@Feb 1 2005, 15:45
Just wondering how come this car slower than GTI stock ... im using small V with auto also can wack GTI easily even pick up ... just a question only ... need to know bro
:huh: really can tak pau standard gti ?hard to believe

if i go for high performance high upgrade sure ill smoke gti all the way disapear from my rear mirror :)

bump**i've view d car....it's in excellent condition....dont ask why i dont buy it...it's too sad to say...**nice ride...

Originally posted by kopking10@Feb 7 2005, 08:50
bump**i've view d car....it's in excellent condition....dont ask why i dont buy it...it's too sad to say...**nice ride...
kena loteri mesti beli k
wish a gong xi fa chai and happy chinese new year

no need kena lottery so cham llike coz if kena edi sure wont buy d car coz got enouf money to buy rx8 edi..hahha...

btw, u know my fren who has an EVO3?i saw him and he sed he had sold b4 he went to Australia...how sad.....

sorry to kacau .. where did u get those crystal headlights .. ??

Originally posted by kopking10@Feb 8 2005, 10:57
no need kena lottery so cham llike coz if kena edi sure wont buy d car coz got enouf money to buy rx8 edi..hahha...

btw, u know my fren who has an EVO3?i saw him and he sed he had sold b4 he went to Australia...how sad.....
i kena u also not kena yet soooo dont ever think buy rx8 lahhhhhhhh
remember to collect enough ang pau only need rm3000 more to buy my car
k

:D

Originally posted by syiokGILER@Feb 8 2005, 11:09
sorry to kacau .. where did u get those crystal headlights .. ??
its limited edition jdm headlights from japan

is it really true your car can only be side by side with a standard gti?? thats not supposed to be true for a vtec...eventhough standard

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 9 2005, 11:43
is it really true your car can only be side by side with a standard gti?? thats not supposed to be true for a vtec...eventhough standard
side by side for a short white only then i smoke gti all the way :D