Sport Seats for Nissan..

Interior and Cockpit

Sport Seats for Nissan..

fritz

Sport Seats for Nissan s13 (SOLD)

Just get noticed that there are few sport seats take out from friend's container
that is suitable for nissan cars...Interested and serious buyers let me know
or PM me..then only i go take pics and find out more info..thankyou!

Update:
Sport seats taken from Nissan S13..price and pictures will upload by tml nite..sorry for
kept u all waiting..

SOLD to someone who PMed me..thanks!

what seats? more info please.. can't say i'm interested or not as i dun know whut r u sellin..

I mean for those who r intend to get sports seats for ur nissan..i know there are not enuf info. If there are someone interested to get sport seats..then i go over to friend's place snap pics..im not earning even 1cent..so..anyone interested let me know..i sure will giv u enuf of info by monday..PM me plz..thankz!

fritz said:
I mean for those who r intend to get sports seats for ur nissan..i know there are not enuf info. If there are someone interested to get sport seats..then i go over to friend's place snap pics..im not earning even 1cent..so..anyone interested let me know..i sure will giv u enuf of info by monday..PM me plz..thankz!
duhh..

post info n pics the stuff 1st.. then more will reply..

duhh? cant u understand wat i meant..anyway..anyone tht PM-ed me..will update u all..thankz!

haha.. not trying to make a fuss.. it's understood ur offering seats for nissan cars.. but then there are dozens of seats.. duhh..

got original r32 seat???i am interested...send me the pic and price...thank you

Temujin...be patient la..i said i will let u all know if u all interested to get one for ur NISSAN car ma..wait till i tell u the brand and the price..if not suitable then its ok also..Just say u interested than i will go check it out la..if not one interested then i just dun care la..i will sure go n take some pictures and info soon as there are ppl interested..the seats just reached malaysia from japan..so be patient..i will update as soon as i got it..btw..Temujin..r u interested? If yes..i will let u know first..coz u r the first one who ask about it..:">

Hye...

Got ad resort stuff or sports seats.... we all will waiting ur pic update..