ss0 1.6 report

pimpin323

the results : http://www.netrixs.com/R3/R3TA1dot6Rd1.htm

subang 8am, meeting daryl a.k.a mr.buttosai with his 323 interplay. off to shah alam. met ivan there with his ford tx3. typical ss0, hot as hell, bad ass tarmac surface and losta nice people. allmost rained at the end. but everybody got a clean run. were in the rocco category. daryl 4th, ivan 6th and me 8th.

http://www.socialslacker.com/gallery/albums/userpics/10001/sso.jpg

Mazda/Ford reprezenting...
A good run and lotsa fun...
Kudos to the R3 team for a great event...

Next round we go faster, brake later and turn sharper...

Like in legends of speed...
Cut your brake lines. Who needs to brake anyway..

muahahahhaha

Might as well take the brakes out, lighten the car... muahahahahaha

So far only the 200+ (battousai and pimpin323) and crappy stock 180 (Khorne) reprezentin...
Would be interesting to see the 300 Club entering the event, then can really pau the class...

Khorne said:
So far only the 200+ (battousai and pimpin323) and crappy stock 180 (Khorne) reprezentin...
Would be interesting to see the 300 Club entering the event, then can really pau the class...

If 300 club join also can't go lah ..... coz only can go drag ....hehehhehhahh
so u guys r good man nice to c Fordmaz guy active in race .....cool man

Cheers....

iyoo where got 200hp+ me. only 180hp dood! gotta get the nissan turbine soon to kick some ass. mazda 323 323hp.

The LYNX will actually be a very good car for the tight track...
Superb handling...