sscus seats for satria. front + rear

Interior and Cockpit

sscus seats for satria. front + rear

dayton

hey people,

i would like to sell my SSCUS seats together with the bracket.

front and back. not selling separately. so please don't ask whether am i selling separately ya.

it is only for satria. don't think the rear seats would fit wira or putra.

seats was bought in December 2007.

the seats are auto-leather which i guess is PU. and the "cf" part is called platinum fabric.

was told that there was only around 2 made at that time. not sure whether is it mass produce now or not.

condition of the seats is very good.

reason for sale: sold my car.

SOLD

call me at 012-6606865

• seats.jpg
    seats.jpg
    258.5 KB · Views: 737
  • seats 3.jpg
    seats 3.jpg
    164.9 KB · Views: 396
lol. thanks for the compliment. some how it looks better in real life to me. haha. probably i am lousy in snapping pictures. haha. cheers

if i wasnt using my gti recaro's
i will definately grab urs man!!
hehe

question. for the rear seats..., is it new altogether or just a cover for the original seats?

thanks again xinghonh. hahaha

the rear cushion is OEM, so i custom-ed the cover to match the front seats.

can't tahan the front and rear if different design. lol. my taste la.

buyer is getting the seats on Sunday. if no case of ffk then consider sold.