ssr mark 1 for ke,te n ae86

zyfull

14x6.5 all around...
different offset for front and rear..
dunno the offset..
rear lips around 3inch and front around 2inch...
can view during weekend..
rm1600 neg...
call 0166783630/0126672262
picture:
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y103/zaiful/09022006003.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y103/zaiful/09022006002.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y103/zaiful/09022006001.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y103/zaiful/09022006.jpg
http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y103/zaiful/09022006004.jpg

what to do guys..me oso got it in 4figure..is anybody interested contact me k..bump..

netmatrix said:
Zyful, i didn't mean to say you sell it expensive. I mean, these type of wheels are expensive. hehehe.
yeah, 1.6k with that kind of condition its really reasonable already. I've seen people (not in malaysia tho) sell those double the price of zyful's.

These wheels are called Bling Bling nowdays. hahaha. I wonder how they describe chromed wheels back then. Muscle classic cars have these wheel capped version calles smoothies. The multi spokes are calles rakes? hahaha. Crazy yankees.

ehehe...tq for the comment dude...anybody a pimp daddy out there..this is the rim for u...ehehe..

eh.. how you polish them to keep them shiney? it took me 80-90min to polish all 4 on my car... gah~ 2nd day i usually can't stand..

rollakid said:
eh.. how you polish them to keep them shiney? it took me 80-90min to polish all 4 on my car... gah~ 2nd day i usually can't stand..

i got juz ored shine man..didnt polish it la..ehehe...

Rollakid, you could get Mothers brand polish (serious!). Its an american brand. Last time got sell in ACE hardware here in KL. But somehow cannot find anymore. From the reviews at some overseas car restorers forum i read, this brand works better than Autosol. But a tub of this stuff is very expensive. I remember it cost about RM45 for a grease tub size. Compares to RM10 for a colgate sized Autosol. Damn imported products!!!:baring_teeth:

how if u use it to ur olskool? change the astro parabola.. hehe..
nice rim brader.. bonggol percuma

ehehe...need something to rolling overla bro...summore its not fully mine...juz like share2 rim la...ehehhe..