ssr type c rs 18 inch fs

Chassis and Wheels

ssr type c rs 18 inch fs

Vr46-

guys letting go my ssr type c rs 18 inch.the rims are as good as new.no dents at all.the rims are almost new.the rims are gold in colour.the rims are suitable for evos and i guess mainly cars with 5 holes.if u guys wants to c the pictures of the rims just drop by ur num and i will mms it to u.rims are going for 4.5k without tyres.my contact num is 016-2000092

hi there...

send me u ssr pics at 013-9111113

price can nego???

bro help u put the pic k. i have wedsport black chrome 18' with tyre 70% for evo RM6500 abit pricey. i have one more advan RG2 gold 18' RM4800 no tyre. bro if u want me to remove the pic, just pm me k. gud luck on ur sale bro

• DSC00268.jpg
    DSC00268.jpg
    73.3 KB · Views: 162
haha thx bro supertram vry nice of u hehe.planning to sell it off 1st hehe cuz this rims the colours dont really match my car hehe.i think most probably will be getting the rg2.

bro cashtheking the pic are here already hehhe.price nego bit only la haha.cuz u can ask ny bro supertram abt the rims conditions.superb haha

bos, wats the different between normal type c and this rs?

help to answer k jeremy :P type-C RS is the latest version with 2pcs design to improve flex and lighten the weight. both have same spoke but type-C RS is lighter and have deeper centre hub.
new price diff around RM1000 between type-c and type-c RS

take take this rim, very gud cond and gud price

hahaha np bro sham.if can sell of this rims thn i nit belanja u tt d la haha.

the spec for this rim is 18x8.5jj pcd 5x114.3 offset 45.thx for enquiring and for those who are really serious with it plz do not hesitate to gime a call.

Bro...Are U sure about the offset...??? If I'm not mistaken, all EVO need the offset smaller than 40 so that can clear the stock BREMBO....:driver::driver:

i asked the seller of the rim d and he confirmed with me d wor.u can try to ask the shops who are selling this ssr type c rs or u can view my rims oso np

bumpzzzzzzzzzzzzz rims are in perfect conditions.will gv away ssr wheel nuts as well

haha i am not sure bro.u nit to check with ur foreman n c.

nice item you get bro...
my dream rims...
but so sad,must wait my old rims to sell...
17'' gold advan rg (offset evo)
with 4 new bridgestone potenza RE-01R

any buyer here or want to swap with me? :biggrin:

ok bro...