Cars for sale

Starlet JDM CANVAS TOP RM16k only

ban_starlet

model--ep70 fully convert ep71
engine--
Ep91 glanza...JPJ approved
gearbox TRD
new timing belt,bearing,clutch,ngk iridium plug etc..
New engine mounting
interior
Ep82 dashboard
Lifra steering
EP71 turbo complete seat
ep71 seat belt + seatbelt cover
EP71 complete door step,cover etc.
Ep71 dootrim with original power window
Quickshif
Alarm system with centre lock.
EXterior
ep71 soleil canvas top---JPJ approved,chop inside grant
EP71 complete kit,original ep71 door,with original sticker
FGK exhaust
ep82 disc brake with project miu pad
all original Soleil cromax glass
custom front bonet ventilation
colour solid red with krystal effect
asking for RM16k negoooooooo
call/sms ban--0195954159

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/front.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/side.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/rear.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/engine.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/desbod.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/bonet.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/top.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/top3.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/top2.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y1/ibinsam/top1.jpg

nice car bro,..hope new owner will take care this car like u,....

lot of stuff already take out..can low the price some more?

hye bro...
t car stil available?
location plz?

i dun think this car is worth 16k!!!
IT SHOULD BE MORE THAN THAT!!!!
I can see how much work and care u put to this car..
very well maintained..and of coz..4e ruless..ahha

lot of stuff already take out..can low the price some more?

Can put all the stuff back if u really want..but the price is RM45k...if u know this car history,u ll say its more than worth it..I m not selling it coz she gimme a prob...pls dont say like that la bro...when other people read,they ll think that I m selling besi buruk to them...I take out all parts but replace with original parts...still not enough ha? like peribahasa said "hanya Jauhari yg mengenal manikam"
u also can get RM10 for ep,if u wanna RM10k ep I also have one,pls buzz me...."manakan sama sabun mandi dengan sabun basuh kain..."

booked..thanks for all viewer....
Putrakorn...my new car also EP laaa...TOM'S 82..buzz me when u free,we go for teh tarik..