Interior and Cockpit

Stolen Item..

LyzardLaki

WARNING-- Stolen Item..

yesterday, a fren of mine lost his seats front n rear,
ripped from evo 6.5 TME ...location ripped is at selayang..
if u happen to know anyone selling TME seats front n rear,
do give him a call 0192179792... :mad:

http://www.torquecars.co.uk/car-features/Evo/evo-interior.jpg

celaka pnya pencuri....... give support. jgn beli brg curi......

hmm... seat belt also got people want to stole huh.... they all go to hell la!!

looks like its the work of a low life son of a dog...

bring up this thread......dont buy stolen item......who know we be next if they can easily sell of this stolen item....

those ppl who hv stolen those seats will live in HELL!!

Just Wondering...

How To Know...the Item Sell In Zth Is Not Stolen Item..

Emmmmm.....by The Way...hopefully This Thief & Their Geng...will Caught One Day

they just take the seat aa~!stupid thief~!do the stupid job~!no wonder why malaysian prefer Bangladeshi ~!! :) wakakakak stupid

bring
up
my
syndicate......~~~~erm i wonder how they do it~~~~FCUK those crook!!!

Curse those thief who steal the seat, will not longer good luck on them that will bring death to them.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/188570-sell-seat-evo6-5-tommy-makinen-version.html

dunno if you realise there is somebody selling it right now!??
hahahahhaha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/188570-sell-seat-evo6-5-tommy-makinen-version.html

hahahahhaha

haha.. this item is in johor!...

sorry to hear that man. hope u get those f$@kers one fine day where there's no one else around.

btw.. how to prevent seats from getting stolen? so big also they can sapu.

hahahahhaha

Hmm.. Selayang to Johor is jus a few hours drive away... Suspectable ..

your friend is unlucky man..sorry to hear that..
we cant said somebody sell their item is the stolen item..
if wonder / suspect go to see it..

do not blame anybody if unsure!

Cheers..

theif caught after 2 days....thanx all who pm-ed me...
n no, not the johoreans...