stolen Toyota SEG 101

amae92

Posting behalf of my friend...

Toyota SEG 101 stolen in front of owner house at kampung medan...
it was happened at 5.30am this morning (April 2, 2009)

Car specs:
- BHW 2306
-Silver Color, FX facelift cristal head lamp.
-FX side skirt, spoiler 101 2 doors, rim P1 15" dark grey,adjustble TRD.
-Interior Full GT. Dashboard 6speed, water temp.
-Engine Blacktop 6speed trumpet.

please beware of those spare/performance part if it is up for sale. especially if they are offering same staffs as listed above. if you suspecting someone or something,

pls call :
0192981928/sang,
0129757102/meran,
0129101190/Kang,
0123221992/Ahtee
or police if you see the car....

its bro amour ride man....i meet dis car wif his owner 2 week ago ...sign...unfortunately stolen ...preloaded wif performance stuff Apexi N1 full GT interior...summo got 2 Apexi meter....P1 racing + Neova...Fx facelift + smoke head lamp..american grill...2door levin BZG spoiler..bzr bomex white side skirt..any 1 got see it? call his mate or fren or his owner..0173990334

haiyo.... so sad, post up a pic, we'll try to help as far as we can.

damn..
but hey, many zth-ers are willing to help..
if it happened on 1st april, abit susah la bro..:listen:
put up the pic, some of us might spot it somewhere..

i dont have the pic either. hopefully owner himself or other friends who have it can post it here.

Damn these thieves!
It makes my blood boil that they'll steal from us!

Hard earned money and years of effort put into the car... and they think they can just simply take it!

Screw them man. Will do my best to look out for the vehicle or any suspicious parts on sale.

Sorry to hear all this happening.

its bro amour ride man....i meet dis car wif his owner 2 week ago ...sign...unfortunately stolen ...preloaded wif performance stuff Apexi N1 full GT interior...summo got 2 Apexi meter....P1 racing + Neova...Fx facelift + smoke head lamp..american grill...2door levin BZG spoiler..bzr bomex white side skirt..any 1 got see it? call his mate or fren or his owner..0173990334

got any photo? so that we can help with that information...

wow ... I think nowadays modified SEG also in the hot list of stolen car ... not only Camry ....

pictures speaks thousand words... it might help us to be on the alert with the description of the stolen vehicles......

good luck..

got this image from 4aeoc

http://img19.picoodle.com/img/img19/3/4/2/20v_trompet/f_SEG6Speedm_5fc1783.jpg

Haiyo this beauty got stollen.... so heart ache......
it's been a week or more.... most of the parts may have been dismantle liao......
but still we'll (all the SEGreans, or all ZTHreans) try our best to look around for this baby or its parts.