Super Charge better or Turbo Charge better

wmb3223,
green = my elder brother.
AND YES we drive altezzas...

S0 u still on? to go to the workshop tomorrow?

Well put bro Green!!!

As all forumers here got computers;analogy is:

how much overclocking can you do on your processor(consider as your engine) before it and other components fails.

OVERCLOCK !! haha, Mr. 1JZtezza, you really good in explain stuff ... :adore:

Mr. khoyos..yours it 2jz la..how can compare with our slow altezza(not refer to those 1jz :D)...twin turbo some more... :thefinger:

all of this forum member is realy handy as mr porosaki and this green incredible hulk or oger is the best tezza bro in the town u can have information on our car i think..... the are champion on modify car on my personal advice..... cheers!!! to tezza member!!!!:driver: the may so exotic till blew the skirt out of the lady waist............. hahahha

Bump: all of this forum member is realy handy as mr porosaki and this green incredible hulk or oger is the best tezza bro in the town u can have information on our car i think..... the are champion on modify car on my personal advice..... cheers!!! to tezza member!!!!:driver: they may so exotic till blew the skirt out of the lady waist............. hahahha

wah....wmb....dun say like that lah.....till u see the car......

we only trying our best to lead altezza enthusiast/owner to the right direction so they could enjoy the car more and keeping it for a very long time to come...

Itu saja.:itsme:

Bump: wah....wmb....dun say like that lah.....till u see the car......

we only trying our best to lead altezza enthusiast/owner to the right direction so they could enjoy the car more and keeping it for a very long time to come...

Itu saja.:itsme: