super porsche, who needs an exhaust?

afiqmeister

straight from the turbo !

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/45893.jpg

http://www.asiaforums.com.sg/showthread.php?t=539

Porsche without exhaust

Hey guys,i'm new here here,but since I live close to the Nurburgring I can tell you that this car has 500hp.However without air-restrictors it has 980hp.The noise it makes is insane and the flames from the turbos are way cool.I can't believe they allow it to run with those small pipes but it sure is great :biggrin:

RoyDutch said:
Hey guys,i'm new here here,but since I live close to the Nurburgring I can tell you that this car has 500hp.However without air-restrictors it has 980hp.The noise it makes is insane and the flames from the turbos are way cool.I can't believe they allow it to run with those small pipes but it sure is great :biggrin:

hello RoyDutch...welcome2...

wowwww that's sure great...living close to nurburgring...

BTW have personally enter the track???

The Ring

Yes I do a couple of times a year,but the track is too long to remember so fast lap times are almost impossible for me.The amount of other drivers is crazy as well,you go round the track together with apro.50 cars and 40 motorbikes,all trying to catch a lap record.Crazy but still very cool.

Wah lan eh ...

If this car comes to m`sia Hailat la.... masuk one lobang hilang one turbo.

Tailgate lagi shiok la .... Smoke ..

afiqmeister said:
straight from the turbo !

http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c219/azrimeister/45893.jpg

http://www.asiaforums.com.sg/showthread.php?t=539

OMG...:shcokedcamo: